skip navigation

Senior Bowl

2024 Senior Bowl Info

The 2024 Senior Bowl game will be one game, 12-a-side format.

2024 Senior Bowl Selection Camps:
April 20 & 21 in both Regina (South) and Saskatoon (North).

2024 Senior Bowl Practices & Game:
May 24-26 in Regina, SK

Game Day: May 26th, 1:00pm @ Mosaic Stadium

Online registration will open February 1st, 2024!

Saskatchewan Senior Bowl

The intent of the Senior Bowl game is to showcase the best high school football players in 6, 9, & 12 a side, who have used their last year of eligibility, in a North vs. South all-star game. Every year Football Saskatchewan asks all high school coaches throughout the province to send players from their school, who they feel are capable of playing and competing with the best football players in the Province.

Selection camps will run in late April or early May. The respective North/South Coaching staffs will run the two-a-day practices scheduled for this weekend with guest coaches from the high school leagues. The weekend selection camps will consist of four practices, two Saturday and two Sunday. Players will be evaluated by the Senior Bowl coaching staff and will be notified after if they will be representing one of the Senior Bowl teams. At least half the practices must be attended to be eligible for selection to the senior bowl team.

The Senior Bowl Game changes locations between Regina’s Mosaic Stadium and SMF Field. The game features the top 80 graduating high school players from the Northern and Southern parts of the province. The game was developed to promote and further develop the game of football for residents of Saskatchewan. This game is a showcase for all scouts, coaches, players and fans that love and have contributed to the game of football in Saskatchewan.

North Schools

Aberdeen, Bethlehem, Biggar, Birch Hills, Carrot River, Centennial, Clavet, Dalmeny, Davidson, Delisle, Elrose, Eston, Hafford, Hague, Hanley, Hudson Bay, Humboldt, John Paul II (North Battleford), Kerrobert, Kindersley, La Ronge, Loreburn, Luseland, Martensville, Meadow Lake, Meath Park, Melfort, Nipawin, North Battleford, Outlook, Outlook-LCBI, Plenty, Porcupine Plain, Prince Albert, P.A.C.I., Rosetown, Rosthern, Shellbrook, Spiritwood, St. Mary's, Tisdale, Unity, Viscount, Wakaw, Warman, Watrous, Watson, Wilkie. 

Saskatoon Schools: Marion Graham, Tommy Douglas, Evan Hardy, Aden Bowman, Mount Royal, Holy Cross, Walter Murray, Bishop Mahoney, Bedford Road, St. Joseph.

South Schools

Assiniboia, Balgonie, Broadview, Canora, Caronport, Central Butte, Cupar, Esterhazy, Estevan, Foam Lake, Fort Qu'Appelle, Gull Lake, Indian Head, Kamsack, Kelliher, Lanigan, Lemburg, Lumsden, Maple Creek, Melville, Milestone, Moose Jaw Central, Moose Jaw Vanier, Moose Jaw Peacock, Moosomin, Raymore, Preeceville, Shaunavon, Southey, Swift Current, Weyburn, Wilcox, Wynyard, Yorkton Regional, Yorkton Sacred Heart. 

Regina Schools: Martin, Miller, Luther, O'Neill, Johnson, Sheldon Williams, Riffel, Campbell, Leboldus, Thom, Balfour, Winston Knoll.